Staff Top Photo

KML Staff Photos and Bios

    • Cindy Lewis

      Deputy Director and Scientific Researcher
      cynthialewis@usf.edu
      Read My Bio
    • Lew Gramer

      Postdoctoral Associate 
      lew.gramer@gmail.com
      Read My Bio
    • Tom Bartlett

      Seawater Systems Manager and Marine Biologist 
      tbartlett@mail.usf.edu
      Read My Bio
    • Bill Ferrell

      Marine Biologist
      Unit Diving Safety Officer
      wferrell@mail.usf.edu
      Read My Bio
    • Joshua Farmer

      Marine Biologist 
      jnfarmer@mail.usf.edu
      Read My Bio
    • Lisa Tipsword

      Operations Manager
      tipsword@keysmarinelab.org
    • MacKenzie Meeks

      Administrative Assistant
      meeksm@mail.usf.edu
    • 'JR' Jones

      Maintenance
      jjones34@mail.usf.edu
      Read My Bio